Welcome to Clinical Trial Confidential.

We believe the clinical trial industry lacks a platform for open, transparent conversation. This lack of transparency inhibits progress. In this industry, that means patients are the ones that suffer.

Here you can choose to register an account, post anonymously or both. It is our hope that the ability to post anonymously will help foster useful conversation by allowing users to express their opinions without fear of retaliation, fear of appearing ignorant and otherwise allowing users to express opinions that may be contrary to their employer or that their position may not permit.

We believe great ideas should stand on their own merit and not the credentials of their author.

We hope these values will foster an environment of collaboration.

Post Helpful Resources Here

Page 1 of 26Next

I'll start:

Did you know the manual FDA inspectors follow to conduct site inspections is posted on the FDA website? Here it is:

(I am still learning to navigate Word Press, so I will only upload one document for now.)

Uploaded files:

Below are free staff training resources:

Good Clinical Practice (GCP) through National Drug Abuse Treatment Clinical Trials Network, funded by National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

GCP

Training for the handling/offering for transportation of dangerous goods per 49CFR 172.700/IATA

Mayo Clinic

Quote from Site-Line on May 6, 2022, 12:12 am

Below are free staff training resources:

Good Clinical Practice (GCP) through National Drug Abuse Treatment Clinical Trials Network, funded by National Institute on Drug Abuse (NIDA)

GCP

Training for the handling/offering for transportation of dangerous goods per 49CFR 172.700/IATA

Mayo Clinic

We use these. Thanks for posting them. I take for granted that people might not know about them.

Hightower Clinical / Note to File Podcast / Existential Dilettante / "Specialization is for insects"

I always thought this was really cool